National Lok Adalat 11.02.2017 : 6.39 lacs pending cases and 2.95 lacs pre-litigative cases disposed of with the total settlement amount of Rs 2886.55 crores  

List of Members of NALSA

   S.No                                                                                                    Members Date of Nomination (i.e. Date of Publication of the Notification)

Date of Expiry of Term as Member

1  Secretary, Department of Justice, Ministry of Law and Justice Ex-Officio Member N.A.
2 Secretary, Department of Expenditure, Ministry of Finance Ex-Officio Member N.A.
3 Hon’ble Mr. Justice Navin Sinha, Chief Justice, Rajasthan High Court 13-08-2015 12-08-2017
4 Hon’ble Mr. Justice T.B. Radhakrishnan, Judge, High Court of Kerala and Executive Chairman, Kerala State Legal 13-08-2015 12-08-2017
5 Hon’ble Mr. Justice D.N. Patel, Judge, High Court of Jharkhand and Executive Chairman, Jharkhand Legal Service Authority 04-02-2016 03-02-2018
6 Hon’ble Mr. Justice Hakim Imtiyaz Hussain, Former Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir 04-02-2016 03-02-2018
7 Mr. P. Vishwanatha Shetty, Senior Advocate, Supreme Court 04-02-2016 03-02-2018
8 Hon’ble Mr. Justice Kailash Gambhir, Former Judge, Delhi High Court 04-02-2016 03-02-2018
9 Hon’ble Ms. Justice Rekha Sharma, Former Judge, Delhi High Court 04-02-2016 03-02-2018
10 Prof. P.S. Jaswal, Vice Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab 04-02-2016 03-02-2018
11 Hon'ble Mr.Justice Virender Singh, Former Chief Justice High Court of Jharkhand 22-11-2016 21-11-2018
12 Sh.Bindeshwar Pathak, Social Worker 22-11-2016 21-11-2018
13 Mr. Alok Agarwal, Member Secretary NALSA 10-12-2015 Continuing